They Have Arrived!

Contrary to what others may believe, it’s my opinion that not all newborns are the most beautiful babies anyone has ever seen – unless they’re your own. With that said …

Drum roll, please!

I’d like to announce that my husband and I are officially grandparents to two gorgeous baby girls. It doesn’t matter how pudgy, scrawny, blotchy, wrinkly, bald, pimply, or goofy-looking they are. They are ours, and with the exception of our daughter, these girls are not only the most beautiful babies I’ve ever seen, but their personalities are already over the top!

Ta Da!

The Girls!

Silence is Golden

Silence is Golden

Why are you so noisy?

Why are you so noisy?

Wait! Is it lunchtime?

Wait! Is it lunchtime?

Me! Me! Feed me first!

Me! Me! Feed me first!

Life is so exhausting Life is so exhausting!

Life can be so exhausting!

What are you looking at? My hat? Get over it!

What are you looking at? My hat?
Get over it!

These girls are going to add so much joy to our lives. We’re such lucky grandparents!

Grandpa

photo 3 (41)

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “They Have Arrived!”


  1. Lovely, lovely, lovely. So happy for you!


Leave a Reply

